Posted in Articles and Links, Babylon Dreams and Virtual Environments

Babylon Dreams trailer


Author:

I'm a writer. My name is Marjorie and name on my blogs is marjorie kaye. For my novels, I'm M. K. Noble. I live in California. I have worked as an actress, a casting director and a teacher. I have written two novels. The first is a horror novel, The Demon Rift. Besides the horror element, it spans a 120 years, ending in 2004 in an Ohio shopping mall. The mall culture echoes our recent past, the town square that has since become Facebook, etc. Babylon Dreams, a science fiction novel, set entirely in VR concerns life after death programs. Currently, I'm writing the sequel, Shemathra's Realm, a VR version of Animal Farm. Also, my short story, The Seventh Folding of Willow Sprite is available on StrangeFictionszine.com. I would love it if you read my work and will gladly answer any questions. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a comment